Graze: Review of Graze.com’s healthy snack service

1 Feb

Today, my first box of healthy snacks arrived through the post from Graze.

Since this blog is read by other health-conscious people around the world, I thought I would share my thoughts about the overall Graze experience.

I have just ordered my first Graze box.

When ordering, I was able to select my desired day of delivery – I chose Monday and, sure enough, my box arrived this morning.

Graze has a huge selection of healthy snacks for you to choose from, and when ordering you can either allow Graze to choose you four random products (I did this), or you can select your own.  There is also an option to receive two healthy snacks and two fresh fruit snacks, but I didn’t do this option.

My snacks arrived in a very nice cardboard box with each punnet of snacks in its own little container.

Here’s what I had:

  • America’s nut mix – almond, pecan and brazil nuts
  • Pitted kalamata and amphissa olives with chilli, garlic and black pepper
  • Yoghurt coated raisins
  • Naturally dried apricots

They all taste lovely, with the olive mix being my favourite as the chilli, garlic and black pepper flavouring is really tasty.

With your order comes a little nutritional information leaflet (you can also check this before placing your order) so you can compare these things to your usual snacks.

So, my overall opinion of Graze?

I’m excited to see the tide turning and a company focusing on healthy snack meals doing so well.  Everything about the Graze service is professional – from the website, to the ability to select your own delivery date, to the presentation of the items in the box.  For too long there have been a long list of unhealthy snack ideas and the health conscious people have been forgotten about.

I believe that the Graze service offers high-quality products at a reasonable price, and I would encourage you to give them a try.

What’s more, Graze have sent me a discount allowing you to receive your first box for FREE!

To do so, visit Graze and enter promotional code 8MPT18CN

 

Another of my favourite healthy snacks are Mannatech’s PhytoBurst nutritional chews, tasty lemon and berry flavoured natural vitamin, mineral and phytonutrient blends.  Grab yours here!

Leave a Reply

